News                   Join 

Members                   Donate 

  • Communication Committee

Communications Committee

The Communications Committee provides a vital role for the ACA by developing and delivering strategic communications in a variety of formats. This includes the management of ACA social media (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn) and the production of Scope and Content, ACA's monthly newsletter, and In the Field, the monthly blog.

The committee also advises the Board of Directors on ways to improve public awareness of the ACA and the archival profession.

Members (2021)
Karen Suurtamm, chair and editor of Scope and Content
Francois Dansereau, editor of In the Field
Claire Williams, social media coordinator
Rebecca Murray
Catherine Barnwell
Karen Ng
Ashlynn Prasad
Renée Belliveau

For more information about the Communication Committee please contact

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software